Completed = completed?

dbjorck

New member
Hi!

Suddenly I have lots and lots of files remaining in the Processing folder again. They all have Status "Completed". I'm assuming that's because the delete problem is rearing it's head again. But I'd rather hear it from the horse's mouth; Completed means that it has been written to the Output folder, but not deleted from the Processing folder right? (I have checked a few, and that seems to be the case, but I'm too lazy to check 40 of them, I'd rather take your word for it)

Brgds

Danny
 

dbjorck

New member
Hi!

The "funny" thing is that the Delete button works, but not the regular built in Delete functionality. It processed 11 recordings this night successfully, but didn't delete a single one. But I can delete all of them now with the button. I'd assumed that they use the same delete code?

Brgds

Danny
 
Top Bottom